Alan Soh aka Humourboi

I am my own columnist, publishing my thoughts!

SCMS 2012

Leave a comment

Standard Chartered Marathon Singapore 2012 is open for registration on 6 July.

Yes, it was indeed crazy of me to go run 42.195km last year. A physical torture but I got the finisher tee.

I ran 10km in 2009, 21km in 2010, and yes, 42km in 2011.

I might consider going for 10km run again, hoping to beat my previous record time taken then – 1 hour 36 minutes 10 seconds.

Should I go for it this year? Hmmm..

Author: alansoh79

https://alansoh79.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

