Alan Soh aka Humourboi

I am my own columnist, publishing my thoughts!

Social Vibe

Leave a comment

Took some time to do some online activities on social vibe. After much considerations, I’ve decided to support the cause for deafblind children.

Personally, I feel strongly we should do our best to help them. All children around the world are pillars of the future, including the deafblind kids. Nurture them. Help them. Assist to realise their inner potentials.

I believe each and everyone of us have some hidden talents awaiting to be discovered.

www.socialvibe.com/alansoh

Author: alansoh79

https://alansoh79.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

